On the boardwalk

at Denos D. Vourderis Place
(West 12th Street)

718-372-2592

  • March 2015
  • May 2015
  • June 2015
  • July 2015
  • August 2015
  • September 2015
banner

March 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Sunday, March 29

Opening Day/Blessing of the Rides Ceremony 11 am

May 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, May 8

Poem-a-Rama: Benefit for Parachute Literary Arts, 7pm-10pm

img

Sunday, May 10

Mother's Day

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

Sunday, May 24

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

Saturday, May 30

Pet Day 1pm

img

Click here for registration form

Sunday, May 31

Pet Day Rain date

June 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Sunday, June 7

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

Friday, June 19

First Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, June 20

Mermaid Parade/Brooklyn Cyclones Opening Day

Sunday, June 21

Father's Day

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

The Longest Day, Benefitting the Alzheimer's Assocation, 12pm-closing

img

Friday, June 26

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, June 27

Lagond Music School Live Performance 2pm-6pm

July 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday , July 3

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, July 4

Fireworks Show 9:30pm

Friday , July 10

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, July 12

Lagond Music School Live Performance 2pm-6pm

Friday, July 17

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, July 19

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

Friday , July 24

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday , July 25

Coney Island Talent Show 4-8pm

Boardwalk in front of Deno's Wonder Wheel Park

img

Friday, July 31

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

August 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Sunday, August 2

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

Friday, August 7

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, August 8

History Day

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park and Coney Island History Project

img

Sunday, August 9

History Day Rain date

Friday, August 14

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, August 16

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Friday, August 21

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Friday, August 28

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

September 2015 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, September 4

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, September 6

Karaoke 2pm-6pm

banner

Free Friday Night Fireworks9.30pm Until Labor Day

Karaoke Dates and Times: May 26, Monday - Memorial Day 2pm-6pm

WHERE TO PURCHASE KIDDIE PARK TICKETS

The front ticket booth is located right at our main Boardwalk entrance next to Famiglia Pizza.


The rear ticket booth is located next to the Big Trucks at the back of the kiddie park.

WHERE TO PUCHASE ADULT RIDE TICKETS

Adult Ride Ticket Booths are conveniently located near the following rides:

  • Wonder Wheel
  • Thunderbolt

Cash or credit cards accepted for tickets