On the boardwalk

at Denos D. Vourderis Place
(West 12th Street)

718-372-2592

  • April 2014
  • May 2014
  • June 2014
  • July 2014
  • August 2014
  • September 2014
banner

April 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Saturday, April 14

Opening Day / Blessing of the Rides Ceremony 11am

May 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Monday, May 26

Memorial Day 2pm-6pm

June 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Saturday, June 14

4th Annual Pet Day – 12noon-7pm

hour-of-operation

Click here to pre-register for Pet Day. Please print and fax completed form to 347-789-6564 or scan and email to jen@thirstygirlproductions.com

Sunday, June 15

Father's Day / Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Sunday, June 22

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Sunday, June 29

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

July 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday , July 4

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, July 6

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Friday , July 11

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, July 12

The Lagond All-Stars 2pm-6pm

Sunday, July 13

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Friday , July 18

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, July 20

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Superhero Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park 12pm-6pm

Friday , July 25

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Christmas in July at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park 12pm-6pm

Blazes Performing on the Boardwalk 9pm

Sunday, July 27

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

August 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, August 1

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

The Best of Dan Zanes: Wonder Wheel Release Party and Contest 7:30pm

hour-of-operation

Saturday, August 2

Deno's Wonder Wheel Music Marathon (Day 1) 2pm-8pm

Star Wars Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park 12pm-6pm

hour-of-operation

Sunday, August 3

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Friday, August 8

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday, August 9

History Day 1pm-6pm

hour-of-operation

Sunday, August 10

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Sunday, August 14

Date Night at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park 6pm- closing

Friday, August 15

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, August 17

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Friday, August 22

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Friday, August 23

Princess Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park 12pm-6pm

Sunday, August 24

Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Friday, August 29

Fireworks/Karaoke 7pm-11pm

September 2014 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Monday, September 1

Labor Day Karaoke 2pm-5pm

Sunday, September 7

hour-of-operation
banner

Free Friday Night Fireworks9.30pm Until Labor Day

Karaoke Dates and Times: May 26, Monday - Memorial Day 2pm-6pm

WHERE TO PURCHASE KIDDIE PARK TICKETS

The front ticket booth is located right at our main Boardwalk entrance next to Famiglia Pizza.


The rear ticket booth is located next to the Big Trucks at the back of the kiddie park.

WHERE TO PUCHASE ADULT RIDE TICKETS

Adult Ride Ticket Booths are conveniently located near the following rides:

  • Wonder Wheel
  • Thunderbolt

Cash or credit cards accepted for tickets