On the boardwalk

at Denos D. Vourderis Place
(West 12th Street)

718-372-2592

  • March 2016
  • April 2016
  • May 2016
  • June 2016
  • July 2016
  • August 2016
  • September 2016
banner

March 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Saturday, March 26

Opening Day/Blessing of the Rides Ceremony 11 am

FREE RIDES for 300 kids from the local Salt N Sea Mission. Plus FREE RIDES on Deno’s Wonder Wheel to the first 96 people in celebration of the Wheel's 96th Year!

April 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Open all week, April 25 thru May 1 for Spring Recess, 12 PM

May 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Sunday, May 8

Mothers Day Karaoke 2 PM-6 PM

Thursday, May 26

Beach Opening Ceremony 10 AM

with a performance by Jungle Jim Children's Band

Saturday, May 28

Jungle Jim Children's Band 1 PM and 2 PM

Sunday, May 29

Karaoke 2 PM-6 PM

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Beach officially opens

June 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Saturday, June 11

Pet Day 1 PM

Click here to download our registration form img

Saturday, June 11

Toy Museum of NY Family and Friends Day, 12 PM - 3 PM

The not for profit Toy Museum is celebrating the end of the school year by honoring community leaders and NYC school teachers with a Family and Friends Day on the Boardwalk in Coney Island at Deno's Wonder Wheel Amusement Park. Entertainment, rides, food, souvenirs and more are all included. Tickets via eventbrite:

Sunday, June 12

Pet Day Raindate

Friday, June 17

First Fireworks Show of 2016 Season 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

Saturday, June 18

Mermaid Parade

Sunday, June 19

Fathers Day Karaoke 2 PM-6 PM

Friday, June 24

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

July 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, July 1

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

Monday, July 4

Happy Birthday America!!

Friday, July 8

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Friday, July 15

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, July 17

Karaoke 2 PM-6 PM

Wednesday, July 20

Private Event-Park opens at Noon

Friday, July 22

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Saturday , July 23

Coney Island Talent Show 4 PM-8 PM

Boardwalk in front of Deno's Wonder Wheel Park

Sunday, July 24

Talent Show Raindate

Friday, July 29

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

August 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, August 5

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

Saturday, August 6

History Day 1 PM - 6 PM

Deno's Wonder Wheel Amusement Park and Coney Island History Project

Click here for schedule
img

Sunday, 7

History Day Raindate

Wednesday, August 10

Private Event-Park opens at Noon

Friday, August 12

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Friday, August 19

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7pm-11pm

Sunday, August 21

Karaoke 2 PM-6 PM

Friday, August 26

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

September 2016 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, September 2

Last Fireworks Show 2016 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7 PM-11 PM

Sunday, September 4

Last Karaoke 2016 2 PM-6 PM

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

banner

Free Friday Night Fireworks9.30pm Until Labor Day

Karaoke Dates and Times: May 26, Monday - Memorial Day 2pm-6pm

WHERE TO PURCHASE KIDDIE PARK TICKETS

The front ticket booth is located right at our main Boardwalk entrance next to Famiglia Pizza.


The rear ticket booth is located next to the Big Trucks at the back of the kiddie park.

WHERE TO PUCHASE ADULT RIDE TICKETS

Adult Ride Ticket Booths are conveniently located near the following rides:

  • Wonder Wheel
  • Thunderbolt

Cash or credit cards accepted for tickets