On the boardwalk

at Denos D. Vourderis Place
(West 12th Street)

718-372-2592

  • March 2017
  • April 2017
  • May 2017
  • June 2017
  • July 2017
  • August 2017
  • September 2017
  • December 2017
banner

Free Friday Night Fireworks

9:30 pm Until Labor Day

March 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

April 2017 EVENTS

Saturday, April 8

Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday - Blessing of the Rides at 11:00 am

Monday, April 10 Passover begins at sundown

Park is open for Spring Break April 8 thru April 18 at 12 noon, weather permitting

May 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Sunday, May 14

Mother's Day

Karaoke 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

THURSDAY, May 25

Beach Opening Ceremony

Come, see Jason and the Jungle Gym Performing from 11 am - 1 pm

More info on Jason here: http://junglegymjam.com/

Saturday, May 27

Memorial Day

Weekend-Beach officially opens

Sunday, May 28

Karaoke 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

June 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Saturday, June 10

Pet Day

Please fill out this information to register for PET DAY June 10th
Pet Day

Sunday, June 11

Pet Day Raindate

Saturday, June 17

Mermaid Parade

Sunday, June 18

Father's Day

Karaoke 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Friday, June 23

First Fireworks Show 2017 Season 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

SATURDAY, JUNE - 24

Repeat performance of Jason and the Jungle Gym on the Boardwalk from

2 pm - 4 pm in front of Deno's Wonder Wheel Park.

More info on Jason here: http://junglegymjam.com/

Friday, June 30

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

July 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Tuesday, July 4

Happy Birthday America!

Friday, July 7

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Wednesday, July 12

Private Event-Park opens at 12 noon

Friday, July 14

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sunday, July 16

Karaoke 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Friday, July 21

Fireworks Show 9:30PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday, July 28

Fireworks Show 9:30PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

August 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Wednesday, August 2

Private Event-Park opens at 12 noon

Friday, August 4

Fireworks Show 9:30 pm

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, August 5

History Day

Sunday, August 6

History Day - rain date

Friday, August 11

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Friday, August 18

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sunday, August 18

Karaoke 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Friday, August 25

Fireworks Show 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

September 2017 EVENTS

Fantastic things to do, all season long and BEYOND!

Friday, September 1

Last Fireworks Show 2017 9:30 PM

Karaoke 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Sunday, September 3

Last Karaoke 2017 Season 2:00-5:00 pm

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

WHERE TO PURCHASE KIDDIE PARK TICKETS

The front ticket booth is located right at our main Boardwalk entrance next to Famiglia Pizza.


The rear ticket booth is located next to the Big Trucks at the back of the kiddie park.

WHERE TO PUCHASE ADULT RIDE TICKETS

Adult Ride Ticket Booths are conveniently located near the following rides:

  • Wonder Wheel
  • Thunderbolt

Cash or credit cards accepted for tickets